Come fly with us today !

(239) 297  7570

powered paraglidersparagliderstrikestrainingcontact usinformationabout usSafety Equipmentlinkspicturesvideofun

Will Jones Talking PPG Podcast

Go To Talking PPG Podcast site


[play] Episode #30 Talking PPG Radio Planetppg Fly-in, Paratoys Fly-in, and AZ Flying Circus. thx, Will posted Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 at 06:43pm
[play] Episode #29 Talking PPG Radio Paul Anthem (PPG for Morons) posted Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 at 06:43pm
[play] Episode #28 Talking PPG Radio Mike Bennett--- ( posted Monday, Nov 16, 2009 at 03:45pm
[play] Episode #27 Talking PPG Radio Michelle Daniele Paramotor city west (wing Tips), and Terry Lutke posted Thursday, Nov 05, 2009 at 04:59pm
[play] Episode #26 Talking PPG Radio Talking PPG Radio Episode #26 (Sagiv Lapkin) (12 Newbie Questions) posted Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 at 05:42am
[play] Episode #25 Talking PPG Radio Dave Graves (2009 Indy Air Hogs Fly-in 103 clinic) posted Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 at 01:03pm
[play] Episode #24 Talking PPG Radio  Brando Oberlin, (Indy Air Hogs Fly-in) Jim Neubert, David Schultz. posted Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 at 09:20am
[play] Episode #23 Talking PPG Radio  Beery Miller (2009-Oct-23 TX WingNuts Beach Fly-In Fri 10/23 - Sun 10/25/2009 West Beach, Galveston, TX Cost: $20)----- Paul Czarnecki posted Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 at 01:36pm
[play] Episode #22 Talking PPG Radio   Terry Lutke (Beach Run Fly-In) Sat 09/19 - Sun 09/20/2009 Holland, MI Cost: $ Donations posted Tuesday, Sep 01, 2009 at 04:13pm
[play] Episode #21 Talking PPG Radio Don Jordon, Jeff Goin (EPPG motor,, and USUA  3rd party liability insurance is available. posted Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 at 06:07pm
[play] Episode #20 Talking PPG Radio  Talk about 3 Fly-in I went to in July, Brandon Oberlin(2nd Annual Indy Air Hogs Fly-in), and Lance Marczak (4th Annual pig roast & Fly-in) posted Sunday, Aug 09, 2009 at 09:18am
[play] Episode #19 Talking PPG Radio  Talk to Joe Onofrio (Gathering at Monument Valley), Talk to Kurt one more time (Flight Junkies fly-in) posted Monday, Jul 13, 2009 at 06:57pm
[play] Episode #18 Lance Marczak, David Schultz Talk to Lance about the upcoming , 4th Annual Pig Roast & Fly-In one more time Talk to David Schultz about wings, motors, and training ..........lots more! posted Thursday, Jul 02, 2009 at 06:56pm
[play] Episode #17 David Hays in training David Hays in training at PlanetPPG in Florida. posted Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 at 03:00pm
[play] Episode #16 2009 Beach Blast round up show Talk to John Black, and sounds and interviews from the 2009 Beach Blast Fly-in. posted Sunday, Jun 07, 2009 at 05:30am

[play] Episode #15 Bill Crosby, Lance Marczak Remembering Bill - Rest in Peace;  4th Annual Pig Roast & Fly In Fri 07/10 - Sun 07/12/2009 Kankakee, IL Cost: donation for food posted Monday, May 25, 2009 at 04:38am

 Episode #14 Britton Shaw Endless foot Drag relocated Britton Shaw, The Arkansas/Oklahoma Memorial Day Weekend Fly-In May 22 - 25, 2009 The Fifth Annual Memorial Weekend "Endless Foot Drag"...... location has been relocated to higher elevations. posted Thursday, May 14, 2009 at 08:36pm
Episode #13 Beach Blast 2009 Round Table Discussion John Black, Dell Schanze, Paul Anthem, Chris Santacroce, Brewster (BA#1) Andy McGavin, Bill Crosby, Paul Czarnecki posted Sunday, May 10, 2009 at 04:24am
Episode #12 Brandon Oberlin Brandon Oberlin, ParaToys Incident, 2nd Annual Air Hogs Fly-in, And McAvin Min Smoke system posted Tuesday, May 05, 2009 at 03:55pm
Episode #11 John Black and Owner & Trainer Andy McAvin ( posted Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 at 07:50pm
Episode #10 Bruce Brown and McGavin Min. Bruce Min. ppg com-Helmet Go to for links posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 at 07:21pm
Episode #9 Paul Czarnecki PlanetPPG Part 2,  Endless footdrag 2009flyin May 22-25 posted Saturday, Apr 04, 2009 at 08:13pm
Episode #8 Capt. Kurt Fister FlightJunkies Reunion “The Carvers Field Invasion”  posted Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 at 06:12pm
Episode #7 John Black, Beach Blast 2009 "Flying in Paradise" Host property chosen, Beery Miller posted Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 at 08:42pm
Episode #6 John Fetz, and Paul Czarnecki  John Fetz 3298 Crestwind Dr. Lake Havasu City, Az 86404 Phone 928 680 4994 skype"johnfetz", Paul Czarnecki ( "Global Warming My A**" Fly-In Pine Island Airport Florida 27 Mar ~ 29 Mar 2009 posted Saturday, Mar 07, 2009 at 06:08am
Episode #5 Terry - Cheap Trike and the FB Simonini extended service prop hub Fresh Breeze PPG prop hub converter, and Crush posted Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 at 06:59pm

Episode #4 1st Guest: New Paratoys Owners Mike, and Michelle Robinson. 2nd Guest: John Black 1st. Annual Beach Blast Panama city Beach Florida May 7th-10th for more Info,  call 850-960-3474 posted Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 at 01:38pm

Episode #3  Britton Shaw, and Jeff Goin talking about Ratings and USPPA Email 502-713-4568 posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 at 05:12pm
  Episode #2 Britton Shaw, The Fifth Annual Memorial Weekend "Endless Foot Drag" Email 502-713-4568 posted Wednesday, Feb 04, 2009 at 07:24pm
  Episode #1 a short pod cast about Talkingppgradio. If you are wanting to come on Talkingppgradio Email Will at posted Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 at 11:30am